Contact details for Campaign US

The team

Claire Beale – Global Editor-in-Chief  
claire.beale@haymarket.com
@clairebeale

Lindsay Stein – Editor
973.713.5344
lindsay.stein@haymarketmedia.com
@lindsay_stein

Oliver McAteer – Associate Editor 
+1 347 323 9363  
oliver.mcateer@haymarketmedia.com
@olliemcateer

Omar Oakes – Global Tech Editor
omar.oakes@haymarket.com

Jessica MacDermot – Group Director  
jessica.macdermot@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton – Business Lead
graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Michael Baker – Sales Director, Content Labs
michael.baker@haymarket.com

Rebecca Carles – SVP, Global Network Sales
+44(0)7739012223
rebecca.carles@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson – Lead Content Manager 
georganna.simpson@haymarket.com


Campaign US

Campaign US / Haymarket Media, Inc.
275 7th Ave., 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 1 (646) 638-6000
Fax: 1 (646) 638-6114

GET YOUR CAMPAIGN DAILY FIX

The latest work, news, advice, comment and analysis, sent to you every day

register free