Contact details for Campaign US

The team

Claire Beale – Global Editor-in-Chief  
claire.beale@haymarket.com 
@clairebeale

I-Hsien Sherwood – Editor
646.638.6072
i-hsien.sherwood@haymarketmedia.com
@ihsiensherwood

Emily Tan – Global Tech Editor 
emily.tan@haymarket.com 

Jessica McDermott – Business Director 
jessica.mcdermott@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton – Business Lead
graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Michael Baker – SVP, Global Network Sales
+44(0)208 267 4595
michael.Baker@haymarket.com

Jess Wain - Business Development Manager
+44(0)208 267 4344
jess.wain@haymarket.com

Lara Longo-Batley – Senior Marketing Manager
lara.longo-batley@haymarketmedia.com
646.517.4042

Georganna Simpson – Lead Content Manager 
georganna.simpson@haymarket.com


Campaign US

Campaign US / Haymarket Media, Inc.
275 7th Ave., 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 1 (646) 638-6000
Fax: 1 (646) 638-6114