Campaign US Digital 40 Over 40 honorees revealed

Congratulations to all! Join us for a night of celebration in August.

Behold: 2019’s batch of online omnipotents, binary bosses, connectivity captains (and all other variations of digital leader).

You’re looking at Campaign US’ Digital 40 Over 40 honorees.

The awards returns for a third year to celebrate the most talented and accomplished individuals transforming adland with digital wizardry.

Nominations were judged by a panel consisting of the Campaign editorial team as well as decorated industry leaders including Doug Robinson, CEO of Fresh Digital Group, Sarah Hofstetter, former president at Comscore, Brian Wieser, president of business intelligence at GroupM and Gemma Greaves, chief executive of The Marketing Society.

Honorees will be celebrated at a special rooftop event at Merkley+Partners in New York City on August 14. Please RSVP

2019 Digital 40 Over 40 honorees

Subscribe today for just $89 a year

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to , plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a subscriber


The latest work, news, advice, comment and analysis, sent to you every day

register free