Campaign Agency of the Year 2019 awards entry deadline looms

Campaign Agency of the Year: shortlist will be unveiled in January
Campaign Agency of the Year: shortlist will be unveiled in January

UK agencies have until 5 December and EMEA entries until 12 December.

The final deadline for agencies to enter Campaign’s UK Agency of the Year, which also includes categories for top people, is looming, with entries closing on Thursday 5 December. The deadline for EMEA is Thursday 12 December.

The Agency of the Year awards are judged by a panel of marketers, with the shortlist revealed in late January 2020 and the winners announced in March.

The awards recognise inspired leadership, creative excellence, outstanding business performance and overall achievements for both agencies and individuals.

There are seven categories: media; advertising; digital innovation; PR; customer engagement; brand experience; and independent. The awards for top individuals/team are: agency head (advertising, media, digital, customer engagement, PR & experience); account person; creative person; strategic planner; media planner; new business development team; corporate communications/marketing team; and talent management person/team.

For more details, visit or contact

Subscribe today for just $116 a year

Get the very latest news and insight from Campaign with unrestricted access to , plus get exclusive discounts to Campaign events

Become a subscriber


Don’t miss your daily fix of breaking news, latest work, advice and commentary.

register free